Introduction with Mstislav Rostropovich and Maxim Vengerov:

1. Allegro moderato (D major)

2. Canzonetta: Andante (G minor)

3. Finale: Allegro vivacissimo (D major)

Florence Sutton [tennis] (LOC)

Bain News Service,, publisher.

Florence Sutton [tennis]

[between 1910 and 1915]

1 negative : glass ; 5 x 7 in. or smaller.

Title from unverified data provided by the Bain News Service on the negatives or caption cards.
Forms part of: George Grantham Bain Collection (Library of Congress).

Format: Glass negatives.

Rights Info: No known restrictions on publication.

Repository: Library of Congress, Prints and Photographs Division, Washington, D.C. 20540 USA,

General information about the Bain Collection is available at

Persistent URL:

Call Number: LC-B2- 2218-6