Idealism, Digitalism

After quite some singles the german duo composed by Jens “Jence” Moelle and ?smail “Isi” Tüfekçi released in 2007 their first album, Idealism. The album shifts around different tunes and reaches the top with “Digitalism in Cairo”, with samples of The Cure – “Fire in Cairo” (1979), and “Pogo” that was used in several advertisements.

Track Listing:

  1. “Magnets”
  2. “Zdarlight”
  3. “I Want I Want”
  4. “Idealistic”
  5. “Digitalism in Cairo”
  6. “Departure from Cairo”
  7. “Pogo”
  8. “Moonlight”
  9. “Anything New”
  10. “The Pulse”
  11. “Home Zone”
  12. “Apollo-Gize (Final Mix)”
  13. “Jupiter Approach”
  14. “Jupiter Room”
  15. “Echoes”

Year: 2007
Label: Kitsuné Music/Virgin